Chad Andrews - President

Chad Andrews - OVFPS President

Email : president@ovfps.org


Emily Erickson - OVFPS Vice President

Email : vpemily@ovfps.org

 

Megan Neale - OVFPS Vice President

Email : vpmegan@ovfps.org


Colin Rawn - OVFPS Secretary

Email : secretary@ovfps.org


Chris Norman - OVFPS Treasurer

Email : treasurer@ovfps.org

 

Tim Randall - OVFPS Player Agent

Email : patim@ovfps.org
Le Aynne Warner - Player Agent

Steve Noble - OVFPS Player Agent

Email : pasteve@ovfps.org
Penny Noble - Safety Coordinator

Kelly O'Keefe - OVFPS Safety Coordinator

Email : safety@ovfps.org

Jeff DeSpain - OVFPS Equipment Manager

Email : equipment@ovfps.org
Chris LaPlante - Umpire in Chief

Chris LaPlante - OVFPS Co-Umpire in Chief

Email : uic@ovfps.org
Dan Maness - Umpire in Chief

Dan Maness - OVFPS Co-Umpire in Chief

Email : uic@ovfps.org







Copyright OVFPS 2012-2017. P.O Box 68138, Tucson, AZ. 85737