Brian Hansen - OVFPS President

Email : president@ovfps.org


Emily Erickson - OVFPS Vice President

Email : vicepresident@ovfps.org

 

Robyn Basken - OVFPS Secretary

Email : secretary_robyn@ovfps.org


Aundrea Chism - OVFPS Secretary

Email : secretary_aundrea@ovfps.org


Chris Norman - OVFPS Treasurer

Email : treasurer@ovfps.org

 

Tim Randall - OVFPS Player Agent

Email : playeragent_tim@ovfps.org

 

Ami Donahue - OVFPS Player Agent

Email : playeragent_ami@ovfps.org


Kelly O'Keefe - OVFPS Safety Coordinator

Email : safety@ovfps.org


Jeff DeSpain - OVFPS Equipment Manager

Email : equipment@ovfps.org


Chris LaPlante - OVFPS Co-Umpire in Chief

Email : uic@ovfps.org


Dan Maness - OVFPS Co-Umpire in Chief

Email : uic@ovfps.org







Copyright OVFPS 2012-2017. P.O Box 68138, Tucson, AZ. 85737